The Lamb That Broke The Seventh Seal

Bloggen gör comeback med en högst seriös låttext, men var inte oroliga, det blir snart oseriöst igen!

I’m guilty as charged
Maybe it’s just a look
But that’s how I feel

I’m acting up tonight
Put on my silly face
But that is not for real

I’m the eye of the storm
I’m the silence born
The lamb that broke the seventh seal
I’m guilty as charged
Though charges never was
That’s just how I feel

I hide behind my hands
Though I close my eyes
The world won’t disappear

Every step leaves a footprint
Every breath leaves a warmth
And it gets cold when no one’s there
The dead fly in your eyeball left a tear

I’m the eye of the storm
I’m the silence born
From a star of wormwood in the sky
I’m gulity as charged
Though charges never was
I’m the dead fly in your eye

About milkaddiction

Alldeles för komplex för en kort beskrivning...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Lamb That Broke The Seventh Seal

  1. S says:

    Hade gått under idag om det inte vore för din musik. Tack för att du är så jäkla grym! x

  2. BigMama says:

    Så känner även jag med jämna mellanrum!
    Din musik hjälper mig många långa sömnlösa nätter!

Leave a Reply

